Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA No.17 of 2014 in</u> DFR No.2945 of 2013

Dated 13th January, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

NTPC Ltd.

..... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s):

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Swagatika Sahoo Mr. Poorva Segal Mr. Avinash Menon

<u>ORDER</u>

IA No.17 of 2014 (Appl. for condonation of delay)

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 04.02.2014. Dasti service is permitted. Registry is also directed to issue notice to the Respondents.

Post the matter on **<u>04.02.2014.</u>**

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

Ts/kt